Dakota and Elle

I’ve envisioned each of them as Jessica Darling at different times.

Image

Dakota Fanning photographed by Cedric Buchet for Wonderland, May/April 2012

Image

Elle Fanning photographed by Venetia Scott for Self Service, Spring/Summer 2012

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Dakota and Elle”

  1. flopywood Says:

    I think Jessica should be an unknown.

  2. Kim E Says:

    I think Dakota Fanning is definitely not the right actress to portray Jessica. That might be the worst casting I’ve ever heard of for Jessica. And as much as I love and adore Elle, she doesn’t seem right either. She would be amazing in any other role, just not this one.
    -a concerned reader

  3. Anna Says:

    Great feedback Kim and flopywood. Don’t worry… I used the word “envisioned” on purpose. Past tense. 🙂 Thanks again for loving Jessica and being as concerned about her portrayal as much as me!

Leave a Reply

