Guest Moo-er

Check out “Honk If You’re Moovelous,” a guest post that I wrote about directing for Moovision’s What’s Moo? blog. I discuss some of my heartfelt philosophies about directing and an ice cream truck that looks like a cow.

Morena Tan, the winner of the GOURMOO COOKOFF cooking show I directed, also contributed to the site with the aptly titled “Tale of a Gourmoo Cookoff Champion.” She published some fantastic shots from set, including a shot of me with the cast and a picture (that I just have to attach here too) of our quadrant-fied monitor which proves that I really know how to get some handsome coverage with four cameras.

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Guest Moo-er”

  1. Gabe Says:

    Great blog post Anna

Leave a Reply

