A Decade of Sloppy

August 28, 2011 is the 10th Anniversary of the publication of SLOPPY FIRSTS!

Throughout August, author Megan McCafferty will be announcing fantastic ways to celebrate her novel’s Anniversary. Start following her on Twitter or “like” her FB page and be in the loop on all her spontaneous contests and giveaways!

The monthlong jamboree’s kicks off with The Epic 10th Anniversary Giving Away of Rare and One-of-a-Kind Stuff. Megan describes the contest as:

“To commemorate the 10th Anniversary, I’d like you, the biggest supporters of my series, to share with me (and the world) what SLOPPY FIRSTS has meant to you.  In return for your efforts, I’ll provide you with the opportunity to get special SLOPPY FIRSTS swag: 2 rare UNCORRECTED PROOFS and a one-of-a-kind copy of SLOPPY FIRSTS annotated in my very own, very sloppy handwriting. I’ll reward the THREE entries that best say to me, “WOW. These readers really, really love SLOPPY FIRSTS…Maybe even more than I do.”

Giving away such precious prizes is such a special way for Megan to toast SLOPPY’S Anniversary. I’m sure I’m not the only fan that is inspired.

Find out more about how to enter the contest on Megan’s site!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

