Put a Horse in the Picture

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a picture of me and a horse. Feast your eyes on these! Every Tuesday afternoon, I bemoan my evening riding lesson, annoyed at its interruption in my workflow. And every Tuesday at 8:15 PM, I’m joyous. That’s what happens after I spend time riding horses. Note to ya’ll, if you need a favor or to tell me something that might piss me off, do it on a Tuesday night. Chances are the “horses high” will give you the advantage. Here’s some shots from last week’s trip on “Minnesota,” a bay warmblood!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I still can’t wait to make a horse movie one day. In the meantime, I’m already obsessed with Spielberg’s WAR HORSE. See the Teaser below.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Put a Horse in the Picture”

  1. Briel K. Says:

    I think that movie will make me bawl my eyes out. The trailer already made me cry. 🙂

  2. Anna Says:

    I’m totally with you, Briel. I cried too! Hope all is well with you — the ponies miss you at TES!

Leave a Reply

