Young, Hungry, Favorite

Friday was Earth Day, so I didn’t dare to steal the planet’s spotlight.

But now that everyone’s back to littering, I want to jump-up-and-down about being listed on the Young and Hungry list! Thanks tracking-board.com for naming me as one of “the top 100 screenwriters on the verge.”

And thanks to my dad for asking me if this means his favorite daughter is halfway to “rich and famous.” The answer is hahahahahahahahahaha.

And, hey, double hooray for me for also making the “Favorite Daughter” list.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Young, Hungry, Favorite”

  1. Gabe Says:

    LOL

  2. Isaac Says:

    Such great news!

Leave a Reply

