Bay Area Screening of QUEEN OF CACTUS COVE

Bay Area Peeps!

My film QUEEN OF CACTUS COVE is screening tomorrow at 2:30 PM in the Shorts Program at the Windrider Bay Area Forum.  The screening, filmmaker Q&A and reception will be held at the Center for Performing Arts at the Menlo-Atherton High School. I will be there!

In my program is SHORT TERM 12, directed by Destin Daniel Cretton. I’m eager to take in this film because I’ve been hearing about it for so long… even before it made a splash at Sundance and made the semi-finalist Oscar’s list.  It’s gonna be a great program so if you’re in the area, scurry your booty on over! You’ll even get to meet my mom and dad who will be there too!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

