Tulip Blew-Up

I’ve been up since 5AM because I had to review the newest (and strongest) draft of LOSERS as well as reading the latest draft of my own script before a 9:30AM meeting with Gabe.

WHERE’S MY PRIZE?

I know, I know… repeat after me… the reward is the good work and awesome projects with my name on ’em.

A more tangible prize are the tulips I bought for myself. Lucky for me, they inspired LilyDidIt‘s POTW (“picture of the week” for those not in The Know) which then spawned a little visit to Photoshopland to tweak the colors and make LDI’s Facebook logo to last us until next Wednesday.

Next draft deadline is Friday night at 7pm.  Yay! I’ll get to go out and enjoy the earned evening. Gotta back to it…

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Tulip Blew-Up”

  1. Blazing Nugget Says:

    Pretty!

Leave a Reply

