The Breakups on GOSSIP GIRL

The breakups have a song on tonight’s episode of GOSSIP GIRL (9/8c, CW).  I watch this show. Often with my friend Caged Heat. Yes, that’s a nickname not a metaphor. The band tells me that “Tissue Sample” will be used.  No word yet on which inevitably sordid scene will backdrop their tune.

I’ve licensed the breakups’ music for 90% of my projects – most recently for APPOINTMENT IN VANCOUVER. Glad GG finally got on the bandwagon.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “The Breakups on GOSSIP GIRL”

  1. CH Says:

    i’m famous! yes!

  2. 2010 Review Stats of My Blog « Anna Christopher | News Says:

    […] The Breakups on GOSSIP GIRL March 2010 1 comment 5 […]

Leave a Reply

