Oozing and Intoxicating

The IndieFlix “Play It Again” Podcast about APPOINTMENT IN VANCOUVER was posted yesterday. It is now available for free for all your ready ears.  Click here!

If you scroll down on the podcast’s page, you’ll find a useful list organized by timecode of topics discussed and questions asked.  It’s a nice touch by Lois Fein, host of the interview series.

I like how the podcast turned out.

Seth and I play well off each other, we cover a lot of topics, and the interview with Casey via phone is honest and interesting. Plus, I’m surprised at how good my voice sounds.  Thanks, Lois! Your microphone was worth the investment and may get me a date.

I only cringed when I adjectived-it-up with such slurpy words like ‘oozing’ and ‘intoxicating’ during the telling of how I met Casey. Things could have been worse – I could have burped up those words, canceling out all traces of sexiness Lois’ mic had loaned me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

