Photoshop Break

Made LilyDidIt a new Facebook profile pic today. Ricky is squealing about LDI while in a minty-fresh dream land.

I’m an awards show sucker and am quite excited to see how Mr. Gervais does on Sunday at the Golden Globes.  I hope he’ll perk me up.  I’ll have just put my friends Steph and Lisa on jet planes flying out-of-town.  I met Steph and Lisa while studying abroad in Australia — we were quite inseparable by the end of our adventures in Oz, which was almost 10 years ago.

The last time the three of us were together (and neither of them was wearing a wedding dress) was when I lived in Boston. I’m very excited to spend two days with them without their hubbies (no disrespect Mike or Paul) and before their babies arrive (they are both 5 months preggers!).

On my next writing break, I’m writing an itinerary for the weekend. I’m such a nerd.

Back to work now!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

