Snickers Bar of the Internet

I’m so excited:

1. The first official episode recap by The Commissioner of our “Bachelor” Fantasy League posted this morning on our co-created HERE FOR THE RIGHT REASONS blog. It’s a crackerjack opener with some commentary inspired by my comments! We’re already drawing great traffic.

2. Hootsuite launched support for WordPress blogs. Hootsuite has changed my life. With it, I can manage my Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn posts from a single site. Best of all, I can schedule them for the future. AND I can manage multiple accounts per platform. The development of syncing my WordPress blogs (for this blog and HFTRR) further proves that if the social networking world was a candy store, Hootsuite would be the Snickers bar. Satisfying in design, taste and hunger quelching. Complex goodness made with simple ingredients. Plus, I love owls.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

