Entertainment Stories I Can’t Care About

LilyDidIt‘s Top 5 list is pretty funny this week. It’s by one of my favorite contributors, Ned Ryerson. Which is an alias name. Do you get the reference? I’m not sure I have permission to bust his cover so I won’t. But I will share the list without even having to make you link to LDI even though I need the traffic there.

TOP 5 Entertainment Stories I Can’t Care About This Week

  1. Tiger Woods – I was with ya all until the 7th mistress.  Seven?! Now I don’t know whether to castrate him or worship him so I’ve chosen instead to no longer care. This is why I stay out of Florida.
  2. Sandra Bullock Reemerges as Box-Office Heavyweight – That sentence was painful to write.
  3. Jennifer Aniston Hosts Star-Studded Holiday Party – Luckily healthcare was passed, the war ended and the world has come together on climate change. What?  Shit!  Really?  Oh well, you think Brangelina will come to Jennifer’s party?
  4. Sarah Palin Gets Tomatoes Thrown At Her – Ok ok, even Ned has to care about something. The Christmas spirit erupted in my soul as I read this.
  5. Miley Cyrus Shows Off Her Tits To The Queen – Making her the last person on Earth to see Miley’s ta-tas.

By Ned Ryerson, currently farming tomatoes on his desert island, preparing for his return.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Entertainment Stories I Can’t Care About”

  1. Chase Says:

    Ned Ryerson: The very memorable insurance salesman incomparably portrayed by Stephen Tobolowsky in Groundhog Day.

  2. Anna Says:

    I believe you are right, Mr. Chase! But I wonder if LDI’s Ned Ryerson would like to comment…

Leave a Reply

