Yes. I Saw It.

In fact, we went on opening night — Friday 23rd. 12 of us. I made the signs for Team Jacob AND Team Edward because I’m that fun.

But don’t be confused. I’m 100% Team Jacob.

And I’m 100% happy that the movie is making mega bucks and proving that teenage girls and women can carry a movie to the top of the box office BIG time. These are the people that I love making movies for.  If they continue to prove their market value, it’s more likely that I and others will be able to make movies for ’em.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

