“140” Trailer

Frank released a trailer for the “140” project.  My footage isn’t in the trailer. Boo.

The trailer is a little long and monotonous for my taste.  I wanted to see a wild cacophony of moments from the 140 films to feel the breadth and brevity of this particular project.  I’m so curious about how the final film is going to feel and look.

Tags: ,

One Response to ““140” Trailer”

  1. Briel Says:

    I don’t like the trailer. It doesn’t give a sense of what the movie is supposed to be about really. The only thing it made me want to do is travel to some of the beautiful places that were shot. Other than that it didn’t really interest me.

Leave a Reply

