Spooky ‘n Silly Lily

LilyHalloweenIt’s October which means I’m eating a ton of candy corn (my all-time favorite candy, though I eat enough of it in October to satisfy my craving for a year. yes. I often feel sick from eating so much of the yellow ‘n orange meanies but I can’t stop!).

October also means LilyDidIt is celebrating Halloween.  Our ghoulishy good Halloween videos are available and to send to all the witches and monsters you call friends. I think my favorite is Fright Stuff.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

