FRAISER’s City

I’m in Seattle!  I’m here until Tuesday night because:

  1. I haven’t been out of LA for more than 53 hours since April.  LA is a fantastic town that is full of desperate people — you need to get away from it regularly so the broken-dreams energy doesn’t eat you alive.  My head and my heart were getting nibbled on.
  2. LOSERS draft 2 is going to be delivered today.  New landscape = fresh perspective.
  3. It’s a reset trip. I’m transitioning into writer’s brain for my next assignment.
  4. I had a free ticket and one of my best friends lives in here.

Hit Pike Place Market yesterday. Hoping for the Needle tomorrow.  It’s not raining.

pike-place-market-seattle-wa124

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

