Seth Wins a Spirit Award!

CONGRATULATIONS to Seth Caplan on the John Cassavettes Award given to him, his co-producer Scoot McNairy, and his his director/writer Alex Holdridge for In Search of a Midnight Kiss at the 2009 Independent Spirt Awards last night! 

Alex Holdridge, Sara Simmonds, Scoot McNairy, Seth Caplan

 

I’ve been a fan of their film since my first viewing, and I’ve been a fan of Seth’s since the second day of AFI. Lucky for me, I think he’s also a fan of mine.  He’s currently producing my documentary about four-time Olympic skier Casey Puckett, Appointment in Vancouver.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

